I'm Watching You

Been rather disorganised today in one way. My mother-in-law had surgery to remove a cancerous growth from her face so Lorraine needed to be at her home (Aged Care) at 6:30am to meet the wheelchair taxi. All went according to plan with the cab but mum suffers from dementia so it was interesting when they went about prepping her for the operation. The operation took around five hours but I understand she has now been transferred to the recovery ward.

I stayed at home with Lorraine dropping back for a while this morning. After dropping Lorraine at her mum's this morning I went after some bird shots but it was overcast and quite dark so nothing worth blipping.

I grabbed this little spider this afternoon in the garden. He was really very small so was pleased with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.