lucia13

By lucia13

The forest !

I had a nice walk in the forest this afternoon after swimming. I am looking everyday for beautiful colours for my next Autumn painting. This one has a nice colours, light and shadows but still I want more red colours in it. I will go somewhere with my husband during the weekend if there is sun shine. Maybe I will find better Autumn colours than here .
This morning was dark and grey day but later it was ok. I finished one painting at home and later I and started another one in the evening art class. I had a busy day but lovely. I am very happy when I can do the little things I most like. Now I am going to rest tomorrow will be another good day I hope.
Hope you had a nice day too and smile.
Thanks for the comments and stars for my blip yesterday. Glad you like my little castle house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.