Secret Morning

By JohannaMR

One whole year of us here!!!

What you're going to see it's a kind of album, our adventures in a calendar, to be honest october and november were the months with less pictures b'cos I can't post the process of our big day.

I've seen doing this that it doesn't matter how difficult things look I don't know how but we always make it, we can't have just now all what we want but when I'm with you I don't need more. I love you and I hope this wee present helps you through the toughest moments knowing that wherever I am I'll do all in my power to make you happy.

I'm going to keep this up date with all our experiences and the stories for our both families, for now have a wonderful morning... I'll see you by Facetime in a couple of hours for a date if you want...

I love you to the moon and back infinite times...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.