JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Concentration and focus

That's the message for today. And it was needed I found out today the solution my student spilled into an x Ray instrument is going to cost a minimum of £20 k to fix which obviously I don't have - so control of my mind and not going into absolute panic mode is going to be the way to deal with this one - I am sure I will be able to come up with creative solutions

The simplest form of meditation is to focus on the breath but it teaches concentration and discipline and is the way to deal with a messy mind - ultimately the intention is to move to other virtuous objects which cause no mental pain -

The rose is opening again today - the rose was my first ever blip taken the day before my first trip to Brazil - changes are ahead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.