Year 2, Day 298 - Let There Be Light

I have lost my Blipfoto mojo... Could be something to do with the crappy weather - grey, bleak and wet! So, what to do when the weather is pish? Take indoor shots of dying flowers...

The only problem is, the light is so poor, even my south facing kitchen was grasping for light! The tripod is in the car, it's p'ing with rain and I can't be bothered going out to get it, so this is what you get when you ramp the ISO up and the camera can't even handle ISO 400!!!

Tried to play about with it but I think I have succeeded in making it worse...

In other news, phoned the surgery today ago see if they can bump me up the list - no reply yet....................

I note from some of last years photos around this time we had had a few frosty days - we've only had one so far this year! Cold crisp mornings are required!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.