Smile on!

By Silverpritt

Snow White

I know! The girls don't ever get tired of the princesses! Little A will give me her best smiles, but only when she's taking pictures with characters. So it appears that her favorite thing to do at the Park was meeting all the princesses and characters, as opposed to going on rides.

The most surprising thing I learned during this intense theme park crawl is not how much stamina I possess, but how much and how quickly OO changed! She went from freaking out at the harmless 4D show at the Aquarium a few months ago, to going on (and relishing) the most thrilling rides that her height allows. And that includes Space Mountain, Splash Mountain and all other major roller coaster rides. I must say I was rather impressed.

And that concluded our 5-day theme park crawl. *applause*

Exhaustion Rating: 10/10.

Mission accomplished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.