Day four of the mono challenge - Bailey

Had to be taken on the leash as she wouldn't stop playing with Maggie. They had so much fun but her owners were in a hurry to leave the park.
It was well below freezing last night and even the morning is freezing cold, so definitely coat weather. But that's Reno, or maybe the specialty of young men, they just don't like to dress warmly. Maybe because the sun is shining so brightly. Our son is that way too, very high body temperature. He went to wait for the school bus as a little kid with only a t-shirt on, nothing else underneath while the outside temperature was maybe 5 degrees Celsius. Every morning we had a big discussion about that...

I took the pic of the couple without asking, but when they noticed, they wanted to see it and to know why I took it, so I had to tell the story of Blip. Nice kids...

Today I invite dfb24 to carry on the mono challenge. I thank her for wanting to join me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.