Typical

This horrible arse started off the day shouting at a poor security guard and finished it by making one of the nice teachers cry. So, to teach her a lesson, I'm going to rota her in on her day off and double her exam workload. Nowt wrong with a bit of power abuse in the right situation if you ask me.

In other news, some students flirted outrageously with me today, the ACs didn't get installed, I beat the heat with three lovely fresh juices throughout the day (orange, mango and strawberry) and I took a photo of a flower with a small audience staring at me.

Picasa's 'I'm feeling lucky button' turns the dark murky teal green colour of these leaves bright blue. Very odd. (Not to be viewed large by the way, as the flower is a little out of focus.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.