Cygnus

By Cygnus

One complete orbit....

.... of the Earth around the Sun.

365 rotations of the Earth on its axis - and a blip for every one!

Sheer poetry. And I forgot!! This is not the blip I had planned, but unfortunately life got in the way of blipping, so this is sort of an emergency blip at home. I had too many people to look after today and the situations demanded all my attention.

I want to thank everyone who has visited my journal throughout the year. I took up the 365 challenge for fun, and it has been fun! What I didn't expect was to 'meet' many great people and to get to visit you and get a small glimpse into your lives. Thank you so much for blipping. And thanks to the folk at blip central who have set up this great site.

I'm definitely going to keep blipping, but I won't feel the pressure to post every day. I'd also definitely like to read the instruction manual for my camera...... :)
See you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.