designjr

By designjr

Determination

It is with fighting talk I have begun my day - I will finish creating my new website, I will! My idea at the moment is that the more people I tell the more people will be expecting it and so since I don't want to let them down I'll get it done. Well that's the theory anyway!

It is very adept then that today I bring you a photo of the amaryllis! If you've been checking out my journal you'll know that I've nearly photographed it on a couple of occasions but the first time it didn't make the cut and the second time the flowers had died. So when I spotted it this morning...oh and I tried something a little different just to see if I could do it and probably to avoid starting on that website...ok, ok I'm going now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.