Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Lecture


Another busy, beautiful day.


Had a lecture in the morning about ways to proces loss, which was interessting.

Afterwards I went to the city centre to do some more shopping.
Yesterday I bougth a few presents for my cousin.. But I have to exchange them, because someone bought exactly the same thing..
So made use of the fact that I was in the city anyway.

Texted a friend to see if she had time for a cup of tea. So we ended up at Bagels&Beans for a nice cup of tea.

Biked back home to go to the university in the evening. Were there was another lecture, organised by my collegue and me.
It was a great succes. Lots of people came and the lectures were interesting, active and inspiring.

A long, but very succesful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.