Have you seen who's in my magazine?!

Relaxing post work,
Cup of tea and magazine,
Feet up and breathe out!


I'm not one for magazines really, but we were given this in Stella's favourite pet shop this evening. It's about dog friendly places for walks and stays and I can't wait till I'm well enough to drive further than the county border to get exploring again!

The dog in the advert is Fish who can frequently be found parading the aisles at Scampers. We don't know the name of the cat!

There was a TV crew scheduled to be there earlier in the day but we missed all the palaver being at work. We both brushed our hair just in case though!

Speaking of TV, did anyone know it's World Television Day tomorrow? I'm starting to think there's a day for everything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.