Bryan 'J' Norfolk

By Bryanj

By Jove I've Done It

On this National No Smoking Day 10th March, I felt I should update you on my own life without 'the weed'
It has been almost 4 weeks since I stopped,I wasnt enjoying them anymore,because I never used to smoke in the street,and I found that even going out for a drink,if I went outside for a smoke I just didnt enjoy it.More importantly my health was suffering,and as Im 60 next week I have made this effort.I thought it was going to be dreadful,stopping I mean,but it has been much better than I thought,and only occasionally have I thought of buying just 10 !!! I stop myself buying them because I have told myself that I can only buy 200 as I know I will have started again.So I hope next March 10 I will have been without for a year,please keep your fingers crossed for me.Thanks x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.