Veronica49

By Veronica49

My favourite bird!

I have other lovely photos taken other years this is the first one this year he was chirping away when I took Mother Jarlath out for some fresh air rather than the afternoon I left it too late other days. I can hardly believe it is Friday again and Sunday the feast of Christ the King then the following week Advent!! I don't remember when I was young the days going by so fast! Just found a quote from Tagore"Faith is the bird that sings when the dawn is still dark" Have a good weekend.
Will be thinking of you all. When I was at the Optician (he loves to take photos) I told him about Blip but I could not remember my sign in name or how to get in. He said he would look out for it he had a lovely photo on his phone of an Eagle taken the week before in Sky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.