Northern Star

By Lifferz

The answer

Everyone knows 42 is the answer. . .but what is the question.

If I ask Mr H to take my photo and set it all up I can make an assumption he knows what I mean and I fail to understand we see the world through different eyes. Got there in the end.

I am hoping this is the end to a very stressful series of days. I have been so very busy, so very tired, so very out-of sorts. Hire van returned tonight which is a huge relief. My car has been at the garage for a week now and is still in a state of brokenness. The part will cost a lot and I am hoping it may be running again on Monday afternoon. Any more problems with it and I am selling it or part exchanging it and maybe getting a van, I really need a vehicle I can rely upon.

10 days of emotional rollercoaster, nearly every emotional possible experienced. I'm fancying a little monotonous, bland calm for a week or so? Pretty please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.