chrissypav

By chrissypav

When the lights come on..

I ventured up to the capital again today to meet my gorgeous baby sister Julie and to meet my baby son Matthew for lunch.. An afternoon of art, venturing around the Tate Modern My sister and myself bouncing ideas off each other. Julie making the bold statement that she may have gone to art college with Banksy!! Well you never know!!!!!
In other news i was upset yesterday by a fb friend using one of my pics and not even asking or giving me the credit.. When i challenged her she came back with "yes i'm thinking of having it made into a canvas for my home in qatar!" I had been warned this would happen and i feel absolutely angry at the fact she just doesn't get it!!! I had this blip linked to my facebook but now have changed settings plus if i post pics on facebook i am now going to add a watermark across the image!

Oh well moving on..... I did have a wonderful day and now i'm off to bed.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.