Nice hair

Will does like to take the opportunity to get his hair good and flat after swimming. He wrangled a nice cream from me as we waited for Daisy to finish her gym session. It was fair enough, he went off the top diving board today, brave boy that he is. Daisy is very gym enthusiastic at the moment, I think it is brilliant.

It was a good couple of hours, just what I had needed. I had had a weasley couple of hours, I think driven by my irritation of Will only ever wanting to play computer games unless it is an activity that also involves me. But we had some good chats in the swimming pool and came to agreements about balance and doing different things.

And now it's Sunday night and I am wondering if I have enough holiday to take a week off work before Christmas....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.