Photography for Wellness

By wellness4me

Coffee

Coffee, the fuel of my life. What would I do without it, Red Bull is just not easily accessible. My java keeps me going when I feel like dragging myself around the house. I don't know if it is the caffeine that perks me up or the feeling of the warm liquid running down my throat and the comfort of holding the mug in my hands. Our habits are funny things and I am quite the habitual person. It sort of gives me something of a routine though which is beneficial to my emotional wellbeing. I would love to start my mornings with a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice, time for this would also be lovely. It is something I chuckle about and move on from or something I get ticked off about....not enough time for the things we want to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.