carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Wet

The view from one of my rooms this morning, it was so yuk I decided not to go out except for the drive to my parents.

Apache ventured out for all of 20 seconds - he likes to check out his "secret" sheltered spot where the tabby cat beat him up a few months ago. Of course no cat was going to be in it but he is funny he ran out looked and ran back in lol. I only offered the back door to go out because it was raining so I knew he's either not go out or it would be a short excursion - although afterwards he did sit in the kitchen by the open door for ages. It seems he's lost his little ginger friend as the family has moved house I think as I saw builders in there last week which makes sense as to why I haven't seen her or the other cats she lives with for about a month (at least).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.