Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Role reversal!

The little fellow in the blip was a 'favour' from a wedding we attended many years ago, sadly the couple have spit up. Roy's nephew Phil, who is a taxidermist and also hunts and shoots, had them made when he married, if you look carefully the hunter is a rabbit and the 'kill' is a man, you can see his boots sticking out of the hunting bag.

Productive day today. I have made the decision to stop making cakes professionally, there is very little profit in it, so today I have boxed up all my cake decorating equipment and it is being brought to the UK and given to my friend Ann as she belongs to a Sugar Craft Guild and perhaps she can sell the items for me.

Because I have cleared shelves I have been able to sort out and throw out lots of clutter and junk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.