Downtown.

J dropped me at the gym, and afterwards i walked into town. I needed to get a few more bits for my g/ daughters Advent calendar. I will blip it when i have filled it. She looks forward to it every year. It costs me a fortune, to fill all the pockets, but it's worth it , as she loves the excitement of the countdown to Christmas. It's what Nana's are for! It was bitterly cold this morning, but what a beautiful day. This afternoon, J has made a table to fit underneath the bird feeders. It will save on all the feed dropping straight on to the garden. When he had finished, i went into the shed and waited for ages, to see if i could get a good photo, but i got too cold in the end. Barry Manilow was on Strictly last night. What has he done to his face? He looked like a dummy from Madame Tussauds. Not a good look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.