Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Night night Mr and Mrs Owl

Every evening before going to bed, Kerr says goodnight to Mr and Mrs Owl - a stained glass pair of owls which kerrsdaddy insists on having on the window next to the front door, much to my annoyance! However I have mellowed somewhat recently because Kerr loves looking at them, so I guess they can stay there a bit longer. The neighbours must think we are mad...

We've had a quiet day today. Our only outing was to walk Fudge this afternoon. The rest of the day was spent catching up with laundry and housework. Kerr must be going through another growth spurt. He got up at 7.30am this morning, then was back in bed again at 9am and slept until 12.15pm! He then had another nap in the afternoon, so I have had a pretty easy day. I love these growth spurts :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.