Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Intriguing things happen in Tea Tree :)

Delicious earl grey tea and warm just out of the oven scones with butter and raspberry jam!! I had a very nice morning in Loopy Lorna's catching up with a friend. I haven't been down there in a while and I'd almost forgotten just how fab and utterly delicious Loopy's is :o)

Later I had a lovely afternoon of reading and lattes in Tea Tree. (I do so enjoy my friendly neighbourhood cafes!) Bizarrely lots of chest measuring was going on! Still not exactly clear why but I think its something to do with a website on knitting and the correct way to get your dimensions. Well they said it was about knitting....
Anyway, I let these nice ladies measure mine in return for a photo, they had a big enough measuring tape and everything! ;)

Perhaps I'm going to turn up on some strange new fetish website?! Eeek.

Maybe I should have thought about that before. Hmmmm..... Maybe I should have held out for a latte too?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.