Aynil

By Aynil

My dear daughter

She will have a big exam tomorrow and the other day (two days and two exams…) to go to a good high school next year…. I will be praying for her for two days…. She worked hard…. Hope, the results will be superb….


I also will pray for our dear Blipfriend Janny and send my positive thoughts on her way since she had a virus of the labyrinth in her inner ear and she had been in hospital…… She has been in healing process now, thank God and hopefully, she will be back soon… We missed her and her fabulous blips…

This capture is also for ItsABrandNewDay… I would like her to see another capture of the 85 1.2 lens… Also, thank you for inspiring, my dear friend...

SO many thanks for your GREAT comments, stars and hearts for me and my hubby… He thanks you, too… Hope, he will start blipping when he gets retired…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.