Calendar Girl.

I know i blipped this last year, but at least it's a seasonal blip. I got my camera out when i came out of the gym, but i didn't take one photograph, as the weather, and the light was so bad. I went to Boots, again, for the spend £50, earn £ 12 of points ,promotion. It was all things that my g/daughter has put on her Christmas list. She sends me her wish list about this time every year. I can't believe how very professional it was laid out. Every item has a product code, price, and where to buy it. Judging by the way she has laid it out, she'll go far. This Advent calendar, was made for me by a friend i used to work with. She emigrated to Australia many years ago. It costs me a fortune to fill the pockets with bracelets, rings and necklaces. In the last pocket i put some folding stuff. It's a good job the pockets are small. This is the calendar before i filled the pockets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.