BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Unknown...

....Bearded Dude, that handed me a rather nice Italian chicken supreme.

I really thought his face was unusual, rather outback American, or very lumberjack looking. It had to be a full on, close up to capture the detail.

A positive day at work, with good feedback for my work which was rather nice.

Film night in the evening, with the first film being Jersey Boys. I have to say it was a very, very good film, I do like Clint Eastwood directed films of late. Just about to watch a more action based film in the form of The November Man.

Update: The later film was also good but in a more action packed, thriller, chase kind of movie. Pierce Brosnan was actually quite believable for once.

Happy Midweek folks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.