Pen To Paper ...

Eric and I went on another Business Day Course today it was an all day event it was great, lots of information and it has really inspired me to move forward with more confidence.

We have been on three courses over the last week or so all they have been great fun all the guys who have run the courses said I had ggood drive, ideas and brilliant accolades to do with photography and they have all encouraged me to move forward in the right direction.

STILL LOTS TO DO TODAY YET ...

I am also going to a Camera Club this evening to a meeting it is an interesting one, it is the last meeting before our annual AGM meeting so we will be finding out who is being nominated for the committee.

I will catch up with commenting when I get home.


Thankyou for all your kindness towards me over the past few days with me going to London to see the a Professor to do with my Hypermobility Syndrome, you are all so kind.

Tracey xxx

I really, really did enjoy the British Museum that Eric and I visited while we were there yesterday, we didnt get enough time to look around the Museum as it is so big but we are going to go back there again.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.