PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

Help!

Wouldn't it be good if Life came fitted with more 'Help!' Buttons. I'd have mine next to the cooker and pressing it would instantly conjure up hot, healthy, home-cooked meals. Where would yours be?

I took Tom to St Thomas's today for tests to see if we could come up with any answers about The Thing. He had allergy tests (negative) and blood tests (waiting for results) and he's already had an MRI (negative) and an ECG (fine). So the answer seems to be 'dunno'. But at least it's an educated 'dunno' having ruled out a lot of things it could have been. Just the Neuro clinic to go.

I'm sorry that my comments are even thinner than usual. It's a busy time at work for Jamie (CEO, Santa's Workshop) and me, as we hurtle towards the end of another term. We're also busy making plans for Christmas. We've started M O U T H I N G things at each other above the children's heads. I might start getting excited any day now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.