Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Aquilegia

I had a thought the other day, which was, perhaps I should photograph every single Aquilegia in my garden well I started with one white which I blip a 26 th.

and then this afternoon I went into the garden and smacked my self in the back of the head what was I thinking HOW many different colors are there so here they are all blowing in the wind that was a challenge waited for the breeze to die down, and snap, these are under our Golden Elm which is turning out to be a huge tree last year Bruce cut the centre out good move, well the grannies do well here the seed are blowing all over the place I just let them be thy do make a lovely splash of colour in the garden. Oh and this is just a small patch of them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.