Burntisland

Today me and K have been painting The Space Upstairs in Burntisland today. The photos I took were hasty and for documentation mainly but I did go outside and took 2 pictures of Burntisland High St. The picture was so dull I had to over-curve it for interest.

We'll be back there tomorrow to finish off a few things. I hope the weather is clear and bright again as there are some fabulous views across the forth from the rd between Burntisland and Aberdour. Tonight as we were on our way to my mum and dads (in fife also) to pick up J boy the sky was just losing it's colour and was just so beautiful. I wanted to stop and take some pictures but was too tired and cold to have put any effort into it and i wouldn't have been able to do it justice.

Tomorrow, tomorrow.

I will start taking better pictures from tomorrow. I will also catch up jounals over weekend. Going to bed now. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.