As Days Go By

By asdays

Black Friday

So I joined in with the Christmas shopping madness this morning. However I wasn't involved in any altercations at tesco stores. I went town centre shopping with my mum instead and then we went to a local garden centre for a very nice payday lunch. These Christmas tree decorations were brightening up an otherwise very grey and foggy day.

Took my favourite twosome to the cinema after school to see Nativity 3. Not the best of the bunch but good fun and they enjoyed it. Anna abandoned me and Jack when we got there though, in favour of sitting with her friend Eleni who happened to be in the row behind us with her mum. One of Jack's friends was a few rows in front of us too but thankfully he stayed with me anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.