anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Magical Friday

Courtney and I were going to go Black Friday but when I went into her bed to wake her up, she said, "can we just cuddle forever and get bagels?" She's so cute, and we did.

Dan! We made a slight fun detour but got pizza and then came back to the house. The gingerbread house was super cute. The best part of the day though, we'd both have to say, was when we stopped at the park on the way to drop him off. After playing on the swings, we cuddled up against one another. He held me, and I held him. It is love. I feel so content and blessed. Late tonight, we dreamed about our future together.

I got to have the talks I love so much with Kristen for dinner at Cosi. I don't know how she did it, but everything is coming together for her and I'm so happy.

Saw everyone at Meg's house. I don't think things really change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.