Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

A Mothers Love

Went against my own unwritten rules again today. Went to the beach at the weekend! This is usually unheard of for me, I don't like the crowds and the parking can be a real pain. But I wanted to see how Rope Neck's face was after the nasty bite she received yesterday. She seemed to be OK, and I took the opportunity to take a few more (as if I haven't got enough) seal pics.

PLEASE WILL YOU TELL ME IF YOU ARE GETTING FED UP OF THEM.

After the beach I ventured to some of the other local reserves, but not too much about. The weather is still grey and misty, basically a really grey day. Got a couple of landscape shots and some stone cats, but nothing of any quality that could beat the seals. Now with them I am spoilt for choice. I really must put some of them on Flickr soon.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.