Lali's World

By Lali

The party is over..

This is not the best photo I took today but the one I found the most interesting of the ones I took.

The weather was grey, again, and work was busy.

Nothing much happening apart from work really. Feeling rather tired because I ended up going to bed a bit too late last night. Unfortunately, it wasn't because I was out partying, it was actually because I was waiting for my fridge to defrost. Really boring, I know...

Feeling too tired for anything this evening, so I've decided to have a quiet night in. Back to work tomorrow :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my self portrait yesterday and for sending me to spotlight! I hope you're all having a bit more interesting weekend than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.