Anglesey Abbey

It's been a frustrating day; one of those days when you simply don't achieve anything. I wasn't feeling too good this morning, but I still went out to Anglesey Abbey, hoping that the sun would break through and illuminate what autumn colour was left.

Well, the colour was there, but the sun never quite made it and I struggled with the mucky light conditions.

I didn't get much done once I got home with either, beyond discovering that some photo calendars I had ordered as Christmas presents all had print faults on them... after speaking to a polite chap from the relevant website, I then had to re-upload the pics. Slow internet speeds meant that this took AGES and the swapping of the pics will have to take place tomorrow.

My to-do list for tomorrow is quite substantial...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.