Fisherking

By Fisherking

...............Essentials...........

......for next week.

The Russians will be here on Sunday and I#ll get to see my friends over breakfast Monday morning.

I'll be wearing these three, the owl badge from the Gymnasium 140 school, the winter ski marathon pin and the pin we wear to show our friendship.

It's going to be a busy week.....early mornings for breakfast...........full days............and late afternoons for tea........not sure about the evenings, my knee may not be up to the high jinks.

Out early in the morning...........I'll be wide awake anyway..........the Boss is working a night shift tonight......so I'll sneak out before she gets home.............so I can buy her Christmas present.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.