Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Hey Presto!

I wish I could wave a magic wand !

After a major apple juice spill I swept and mopped the kitchen floor at 10pm last night only to accidentally smash a wine glass all over the place as I was leaving this morning!

So the floor has now been swept, mopped and vacuumed. There was sunshine outside and I wanted to dash to Brighouse where there was a two-day Victorian Christmas Market. The town centre was sealed off to traffic with lots of stalls, street entertainers and people dressed in Victorian garb. In haste, with all the vacuuming, I left my camera on the kitchen worktop. I realised too late so had to make do with my phone.

This magician was very entertaining with traditional old fashioned magic with simple props such as a wand, handkerchief, hat, ropes and metal rings.

Work tomorrow :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.