Balancing nature&nurture

By wellbalancedpup

Dog cast radio

Spent a hectic day at crufts talking to lots of people, smooching with lots of dogs. Met petethevet, goldencaesar, cesky2000, dogcastradio and saw marcthevet dashing around between interviews on the sofa. First blipfoto on my iPhone as I can't get online on my laptop. Can't get to any photos on my camera so I've blipped a fuzzy shot of the shot I wanted to use ( taken on my iPhone of the lumix screen in the dark in the car on the way home) . Desperate or what. Interesting talks about coeffiecients of (in)breeding and how it's a bit of a blunt hammer to use to batter out a new way forward in the dog breeding world. Like everything these stats need to be carefully used. Talked to some dandy dinmonts and some very beautiful Cesky's ( owen had a Palma fix to last him till tomorrow when we will meet up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.