It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Looking On.....

I had hoped for a much better image taken with the D800 but my battery was flat so I changed it....no problem....except when I got to the field I could see the most amazing Crepuscular s beaming down so I thought fab ....that's my blip!
What I didn't see was that when I put the new battery in it was a completely dead one which I had forgotten to charge!

So when I grabbed the camera thinking .."Boy this is gonna be a great blip" I couldn't even get the camera to turn on it was that dead! Bugger!!

How annoyed was I? No camera and the Crepuscular's had gone all I was left with was an iphone blip in fading light!

Sorry but thats it. At least Diesel looks gorgeous as ever!

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.