Creativity

First and foremost, thank you to everyone who commented on my second Blip birthday. I really do appreciate the time and effort you make to comment. I have been struggling to make the time to create interesting photos recently and all your lovely support and inspiration has made me more resolved to make more of an effort to create better images. Combined with short days, a new commuting routine in the car have hindered my opportunities but I must find ways around these little obstacles.

My blip today is of a recipe folder I received this week with my organic veg box. I am enjoying arriving home from work finding a box of delicious veggie treats on my doorstep. Each week they also provide a few recipes for vegetables in your box and this is a folder in which to keep them. Another form of creativity I must pursue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.