Princes Street

Technically rubbish blip. Flare, camera shake - you name it - but I didn't have my tripod and this was taken at the end of a very long work day.

After a late night at work, I wandered into town to look for a party Frock for Friday - but everything is DRAB ! Where are the sparkles !!????

I'll just dig something out of my wardrobe instead.

Finally got home to a late dinner, a petulant child ("No - mummy will NOT go up into the Attic to look for a Santa Hat") - I should have suspected something was up when the first thing she said to me when I arrived home was "Muuum...are you tiiiiired?".

She was already in bed - I feel bad when I only just catch her before she goes to sleep. Roll on Christmas - for a few weeks off.

And THEN I had about 2 hours of house-paperwork ! No one seems to do ADMIN in the Weegie house apart from me.

Off to bed...haven't had time to check your blips, too darn tired.

Night Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.