Andy .....

..... in front of the old York wall.


I've had a day out with friends in York today. It was a tad chilly out so there was plenty of time spent stopping off for cups of tea and a pub lunch.

I managed to start my Christmas shopping and bought a new decoration for the Christmas tree ( I may be starting to get in to the spirit of things ), I also bought myself a new shirt, so that's my clothes shopping done for another year.

Andy here was delivering mail to one of the pubs we popped in to and kindly posed for a photo outside to show that I'm not the only person who has continued growing his 'tache in December, so today's blip is .....


..... Andy in front of the old York wall.


Post script :
If any local blippers are free this Thursday evening, the 2014 Portrait Salon photography exhibition is opening at the Fuse gallery in Bradford, it would be great to see you there.
Details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.