PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Light. Again.

Early blip for me, as most of my day is going to be spent in the house editing a shoot I did last week. When I'm lacking inspiration, and after the exhibition, I seem to be running on empty right now, I turn to the most basic subjects. Light being my very favourite.

I'm sitting in my favourite coffee house, typing this, drinking coffee and trying to compartmentalise all the different things I've got to get done in the next few weeks. Sadly, almost none of them are photographic, yet intrinsically part of a photographic business.

Kid's back at school after yesterday's baggy eyed blip. Off to the Scottish parliament no less, kudos to the school for making the kids politically aware. I suspect it's going to be a vitally important thing to be aware of in the coming years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.