The Orient Express

By koko

Someone's best friend

I've had this card made for one of my best friends. Sssssh ......
Meet one of my best friends best friend, are you keeping up nicely. She has entered him in a competition, this is where you come in as she needs your help . She has sent a nice story off along with 11 others saying why he's her best friend , it's a lovely story and I'd like you to vote. He is also a pets as therapy dog.
So please help them by sending an e mail to Kathie.L@abmpublishing.co.uk
In subject line write best friends
Then in the big box write ROO to win., thank you very much I'll let you know how they get on.
Please do it today or tomorrow as voting then ends.
Just off now to surprise her with this card before she see's this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.