Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Mother's Day

I gave my Mum a card this morning to tell her how much I love her. Dad picked it for me. As it was Mother's Day, we went into Glasgow and had lunch in Paperino's. I had bruschetta with grilled Mediterrean vegetables. It was yummy - Mum and Dad thought it was very funny when I was feeding myself with a big fork and spoon!

After lunch we went to the O2 store so that Mum could finally get an iPhone. I was very chatty towards the lady who was serving Mum, and showed her Upsy Daisy and YoJoJo. in fact, I was very chatty in general today and spoke to lots of people. And although Mother's Day is a special day for mums, after that we went to Hamley's and had a look around. Here I am giving the big teddy bear a big hug!

Here's last year's Mother's Day entry. Haven't I changed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.