4th Door of Advent Calendar: In Heart of Lappland

Hi blippers!

The day has been busy, busy and busy. I slept in almost in the morning. Really the last minute to catch the bus to catch the early train to Helsinki. After a long day it is so cosy to take a good place home in sofa with a good book or tv...

You maybe already remember, that I was introduced by Mari to this idea of making an Advent Calendar here in Blipfoto. So I'll make you blippers an opportunity to open one Calendar door every day in December, a door including some nice video clip too!

Today in the blip there is my red decorations with candle light and a new red tray under them. First season decorations.

In today's video clip there is my absolute favourite TV-chef Gordon Ramsay in Lappland getting used to traditional finnish food! Reindeers again, but in a slight different role than yesterday's blip... I got this fancy clip today from my friend Tapio from Rovaniemi. What a gift - really worth watching I think - very amusing, takes 14minutes. Do take your notebook near you. There is some good recipes added!

Yummy!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.