RALPH DOG

We took the dogs out for a short walk before Mr.MS7 went to play in a golf competition.
I had an appointment to see the consultant at Broomfield Hospital about my finger (dislocated last December and still not right!) I left home in plenty of time as I was worried about parking. Lucky I did because it was manic, I drove round and round both floors of the car park for 20 mins before managing to get parked. Only to find that the consultant was running one hour behind!
She was actually quite pleased with the progress but said I probably won't get full movement back and to keep doing the exercises for another six months.

We took the dogs out for a proper walk in the afternoon in drenching drizzle and mist. Another easy blip as I have not had the camera with me all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.