WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Homewards

When getting near the roundabout, I usually can see a train, tram, bus, bike, pedestrians pass at some point, but not all at the same time.

This is one of the trams, pretending to be a steam train catching the end of the afternoon winter sun as it heads back into town. Unfortunately, it doesn't drop me at my doorstep ;-) neither does the bus but certainly more useful. Also saw the gritter spreading over Drumbrae.

A big collection from a secondary school, weighed in then grab all Xmas stuff for the boxes. Think I'm dreaming mince pies :-) Managed to get loo rolls and soap bagged up. There's lots of wee jobs that can be done as fillers rather than starting another big task.

Weekend of family visits as my birthday tomorrow :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.