anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

It was a good day

Having the Ciompi Quartet play my final project has been one of the coolest duke experiences so far. It's crazy hearing it on the MIDI and then hearing it come to life! Also, Professor Pritchard commented that it sounded like Sibelies which was something I was going for ahh! It was so nice how everyone's composition was cool in its own way. A fulfilling course.

I was done for the day after this so I went and explored Durm on bike. I successfully picked up my medicine, tried a cute lunch place, and had yummy ice cream at the parlour.

Did my first run back with the tri team and although it was slow and not many people were there, it felt good.

Dan called me in the afternoon because he was talking to gonz about love and couldn't resist and needed to tell me right away. We had a good talk about the relationship.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.