bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

Washed up and Tyred out.

.....sorry I haven't been around Blip much lately due to a pretty nasty neck injury which has rendered my right arm pretty useless and very painful! So snapping and typing are both quite difficult, but a combination of pain and boredom is not a good one so I have picked up my camera again for distraction if nothing else. Just had to cancel a trip to Berlin to see an old friend who lives there as there is no way I could manage the journey and was feeling fed up with myself! So I went for a walk along the reservoirs expecting them to be quite full due to lots of rain, but the largest had been drained and sort of summed up how I was feeling!....but the patterns on the bottom were interesting for the lens at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.